Harppa Baby Review: Walking the Range Stage by Stage

On This Page
- The Three Stages
- Stage One: Sleep
- What We Would Ask Before Buying Any of These
- Stage Two: Growing Baby
- Stage Three: Toddler
- The In-One Numbers
- The Certification Wording
- What Is Not Published
- Final Verdict
- FAQs
- How much does Harppa Baby cost?
- Which bassinet should I pick?
- Is Harppa Baby certified?
- What does 8-in-1 mean?
- Do they publish weight limits?
- Where is the company based?
This brand organises itself by how old your baby is, so this Harppa Baby review does the same thing rather than listing products by category.
It covers three stages and the gear changes completely at each one.
The Three Stages
Stage | Their band | What they sell for it |
|---|---|---|
Newborn | 0 to 4 months | Bassinets and bedside sleepers |
Growing baby | 5 to 12 months | Swings, play gyms, play mats |
Toddler | 1 to 3 years | High chairs, towers, playpens |
Across all three | - | Wagons and travel cribs |
Price range overall | - | $18.99 to $349.99 |
Newborn, growing baby and toddler, from $18.99 to $349.99.
The brand splits its range into newborn at 0 to 4 months, growing baby at 5 to 12 months and toddler at 1 to 3 years.
That is a useful way to shop. Almost nothing carries across those bands. A bassinet is finished at four to six months, a swing at around a year, and a high chair starts when solids do.
Prices across the whole range run from $18.99 for playpen accessories to $349.99 for a four seat wagon stroller, which is a spread of 18.4 times.
Stage One: Sleep

Sleep product | Price | What it is |
|---|---|---|
Cuddly Lite 2-in-1 | $159.99 | Bedside sleeper, cheapest way in |
Cuddly 3-in-1 bassinet | $189.99 | Mid range |
Cuddly Sway rocking 3-in-1 | $199.99 | Adds rocking |
Cuddly Signature rocking | $259.99 | Top of the bassinet line |
Grevia 5-in-1 convertible crib | $279.99 | Meant to last years |
Five sleep products from $159.99 to $279.99.
This is the biggest part of the range. It is also the highest stakes part of any baby catalogue, and the bassinet line is where most of the money sits.
The bassinet line runs from the Cuddly Lite 2-in-1 bedside sleeper at $159.99 up to the Cuddly Signature rocking bassinet at $259.99, with the 3-in-1 at $189.99 and the Sway rocking 3-in-1 at $199.99 in between. The Grevia 5-in-1 convertible crib sits at $279.99, with a toddler guardrail sold separately at $69.99.
A bassinet is a short lived purchase, usually four to six months, so the honest question is whether $100 more for rocking is worth it across that window. Only you can answer that, but it is worth asking before paying for the Signature.
What We Would Ask Before Buying Any of These
Before buying any infant sleep product | Why |
|---|---|
Ask for the standard it meets | Sleep products are regulated |
Ask for the test report | A certificate should exist |
Check the weight and age limits | They end sooner than parents expect |
Follow the manual exactly | Incline and padding rules matter |
Ask your pediatrician | Safe sleep guidance is theirs, not ours |
Five questions for any infant sleep product, from any brand.
We want to be careful here. Here is why.
Infant sleep products are among the most heavily regulated children's products there are, for reasons every parent knows. We are not suggesting anything about this brand's products, and we have no information that would support that. We are saying that the questions below are the ones to ask of any bassinet or sleeper from any brand.
Ask which standard the product is built to and ask for the certificate that should exist behind it. Check the weight and age limits, which typically end earlier than parents expect. Follow the manual on incline, padding and what goes in the sleep space, and take the actual safe sleep guidance from your pediatrician rather than from any website including this one.
Stage Two: Growing Baby
The middle stage is swings, play gyms and floor play. It is where the pricing is simplest.
The swing line runs from the Weddell Lite at $109.99 through the Weddell and Weddell Orbit at $139.99 to the Weddell Signature electric and the Lumi Swing at $199.99. Alongside those sit the Folia play gym at $69.99, the Aria EVA foam play mat tiles at $80.99 and the Mello kids sofa at $89.99.
The Aria tiles are the one product besides the playpen carrying a specific badge on the site. Floor mats are a sensible place to care about material claims, since a baby spends months face down on one.
Stage Three: Toddler

Toddler product | Price | Note |
|---|---|---|
Caspio Lite 2-in-1 high chair | $99.99 | Entry high chair |
Moro 8-in-1 high chair | $139.99 | 40% more, more modes |
Nordi foldable toddler tower | $159.99 | Folds away |
Nordo kitchen tower | $199.99 | Fixed, 25.0% more |
Grovi baby gate playpen | $199.99 | Listed from $249.99 |
High chairs from $99.99, toddler towers from $159.99.
The toddler range is mealtime and containment. The pricing steps are worth noticing.
The Caspio Lite 2-in-1 high chair is $99.99 and the Moro 8-in-1 high chair is $139.99, which is 40.0% more for more claimed configurations. The folding Nordi toddler tower is $159.99 against $199.99 for the fixed Nordo kitchen tower, so the folding one is actually the cheaper of the two, which is unusual.
The Grovi baby gate playpen is listed at $199.99 from $249.99, a 20.0% discount, and it is the one product on the site carrying a Greenguard Gold marking.
The In-One Numbers
The in-one counting | Models seen |
|---|---|
2-in-1 | Caspio Lite, Cuddly Lite |
3-in-1 | Cuddly, Cuddly Sway |
5-in-1 | Grevia crib, Saimia playard |
8-in-1 | Moro high chair |
What it counts | Configurations, not features |
What to do | Check the modes you will actually use |
From 2-in-1 to 8-in-1, counting configurations rather than features.
Almost everything here is sold as an in-one number, and that number counts configurations rather than capabilities.
An 8-in-1 high chair is not eight products. It is one chair arranged eight ways. Most families use two or three of them. The useful question is not how high the number goes, it is whether the specific modes you will actually use are in there.
Convertible furniture saves real money when you use the later modes. It wastes money when you pay for seven configurations and use two. Check before you buy.
Check which modes you will really use, not the number
Ask for the weight and age limit on each product
Ask which standard a sleep product is built to
Compare the folding and fixed versions on price
The Certification Wording
What the site claims | Our note |
|---|---|
ASTM certified | ASTM writes the standards |
CPSC certified | CPSC does not certify products |
How it actually works | Makers issue a certificate |
Based on | Testing at an accepted lab |
Greenguard Gold on one product | A real third party mark |
Logos shown unlabelled | OEKO-TEX, BSA, one unidentified |
One genuine third party mark, and one phrase that is loosely worded.
The site states ASTM and CPSC certified, and we want to be precise about what each of those means rather than leave an impression either way.
ASTM is the body that writes the voluntary standards children's products are built and tested to, so saying a product meets an ASTM standard is meaningful and normal. CPSC is the federal regulator, and it does not certify individual products. What happens instead is that the manufacturer or importer issues a Children's Product Certificate based on testing at a CPSC accepted laboratory.
So CPSC certified is loose wording rather than an accurate description of the process. To be clear about what we are and are not saying, this is an observation about phrasing only. It is not a suggestion that any product fails to comply with any rule, and we have no information either way.
The Greenguard Gold marking on one product is a genuine third party certification for low chemical emissions. Other logos appear on the site without text, including OEKO-TEX and two we could not identify, and award badges appear without naming the award.
What Is Not Published

What the site does not publish | Status |
|---|---|
Materials beyond non toxic | Not detailed |
Weight limits per product | Not on the pages we read |
Which awards the badges mean | Logos without text |
Warranty terms | Linked, not stated |
Company location | Not stated |
Materials, weight limits, warranty terms and company location.
Any honest Harppa Baby review has to list these. Beyond non toxic and child safe, the site does not detail what most products are made of. We could not find weight limits on the pages we read, the award badges do not name the awards, the warranty is linked rather than stated, and the company does not say where it is based.
None of that is unusual for a young direct to consumer brand, and none of it means anything is wrong. It does mean a careful parent has questions to ask before ordering, and a brand selling infant sleep products should expect those questions.
Final Verdict
Category | Score |
|---|---|
Range Across Stages | 9 / 10 |
Price For The Category | 8 / 10 |
Certification Signals | 6.5 / 10 |
Published Specifications | 4 / 10 |
Clarity Of Claims | 5 / 10 |
Overall Score | 6.5 / 10 |
Six and a half out of ten. The range is the strongest part, covering newborn through toddler from $18.99 to $349.99 with convertible furniture at sensible prices, a Greenguard Gold marking on the playpen, and an ASTM reference that is the right standard to point at. The gaps are informational. Materials beyond non toxic are not detailed, we could not find weight limits, award badges do not name their awards, warranty terms are linked rather than stated, and CPSC certified is loosely worded since that agency does not certify individual products. Shop it by stage, ask for the standard and the weight limit on anything your baby sleeps in, and take safe sleep guidance from your pediatrician.
FAQs
How much does Harppa Baby cost?
From $18.99 for playpen accessories to $349.99 for a four seat wagon stroller, with most core products between $99.99 and $279.99.
Which bassinet should I pick?
The Cuddly Lite bedside sleeper is $159.99 and the Signature rocking bassinet is $259.99. A bassinet is usually a four to six month purchase, so weigh the $100 gap against that window.
Is Harppa Baby certified?
The site states ASTM and CPSC certified and shows Greenguard Gold on one product. ASTM writes the standards and Greenguard Gold is a third party mark. CPSC does not certify individual products, so that wording is loose.
What does 8-in-1 mean?
Eight configurations of one product, not eight products. Check whether the modes you will actually use are included rather than shopping on the number.
Do they publish weight limits?
We could not find them on the pages we read. Ask for the weight and age limit on any product before buying, particularly anything your baby sleeps in.
Where is the company based?
The site does not state a location. It defaults to the United States with Australia and Canada options.



